Staff

 RESEARCH & SPONSORED PROJECTS OPERATIONS


 

Anamoore

Ana Hagendorf, PhD, CPRA

Interim Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Education

Director of Research and Sponsored Projects Operations

Administration Building, Suite 1A
wandless@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 805-3036
Fax: (210) 805-3559

 Dr. David Fike

David Fike, PhD

Research Statistician

dfike@uiwtx.edu 

Office: (210) 805-3555
Fax: (210) 805-3559

 

GRADUATE STUDIES 


 

Trini

Trinidad Macias, PhD

Director of Graduate Studies 

Administration Building, Suite 1A

trmacias@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210)805-2539

Fax: (210) 805-3559

 Duncan Hayse
 

Duncan Hayse, MA, MFA

Coordinator - Theses, Doctoral Projects and Dissertations

Administration Building, Suite 1A

hayse@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210) 829-2758

Fax: (210) 805-3559

 WC1
 

Lucille “Sia” Achica, MA

Professional Development Specialist in Writing

Mabee Library, Room 238

achica@uiwtx.edu

 WC2
 

Charita Ray-Blakely, PhD

Professional Development Specialist in Writing

Mabee Library, Room 238

rayblake@uiwtx.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT


 

 Gracie

Gracie Zuniga

Administrative Assistant

Administration Building, Suite 1A

gazuniga@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210) 805-3555

Fax: (210) 805-3559

 

GRADUATE ASSISTANT


 

 Tushna Bhumgar

Tushna Bhumgar

Graduate Assistant- Marketing Coordinator

Administration Building, Suite 1A

bhumgar@student.uiwtx.edu

Office: (210) 283-6378

Fax: (210) 805-3559